Example Pathways

ALC Example University Routes

ALC offers a range of higher education pathways offering flexibility depending on both the learner’s needs and timescales.

Traditional routes are identified below along with the accelerate routes which reduce the time and costs of obtaining the same Vocationally Related Qualifications, University Degree and/or Masters.

For more information please contact us.


ALC Higher Education Pathways

List of Universities with Progression Paths

Some of the universities, where previous ALC graduates gained entry or have formal progression arrangements include:


  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • University of East London
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • De Montfort University
  • University of Bolton
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of West of Scotland
  • University of Wolverhampton
  • Birmingham City University
  • University of Derby
  • University of Northampton
  • Arden University
  • University of Law
  • Bath Spa University
  • Bangor University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • University of Bedfordshire
  • BPP University
  • Buckinghamshire New University
  • University of Chichester
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • University of Cumbria
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Northumbria University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • London South Bank University
  • The Open University
  • Staffordshire University